Yet another #1 Best Seller for Ant Press and Annemarie Rawson

Congratulations to Annemarie Rawson whose memoir, “My French Platter: A Journey to a Dream Life in France”, is once again Amazon’s No. 1 Best Seller in French Travel category. Amazon Link

We were delighted to work with her on the publication of the book.

When Annemarie and her husband, Steve, leave their life in New Zealand to manage a 15th-century farmhouse in France, they have no idea they’ll end up homeless. No idea they’ll need to live in filth, rely on dilapidated equipment and deal with a belligerent boss. Will the mouth-watering food she creates, the wonderful people they meet and the glorious French countryside help them salvage their dreams of life abroad or will they need to rethink their future?

Perfect for fans of Peter Mayle’s A Year in Provence, Janine Marsh’s My Good Life in France and Beth Haslam’s Fat Dogs and French Estates.

Blog
Testimonials

“Ant Press provides all the benefits of a small publishing company – they know their authors, care about each project, and pay close attention to every detail – and they’ve got the know-how and professionalism of a much bigger firm. But Ant Press is better. They go the extra mile to make sure each book is well-produced and properly launched. And they’re great to work with, making it fun to be a part of Ant Press.”

Karen McCann
101 Ways to Enjoy Living Abroad